Comic Review: ‘Superior Iron Man #3’

December 31, 2014 at 12:05 am | Posted in Comic Books, Marvel, Reviews | Leave a comment
Tags:

Superior Iron Man #3 gifts Daredevil with sight and brings back Teen Abomination for round two. However, is it enough to make this issue worthwhile? Click here to read our full review.

Reviewed By: Skuldren for Roqoo Depot.

Comic Review: ‘Injustice Gods Among Us: Year Two Annual #1’

December 31, 2014 at 12:01 am | Posted in Comic Books, DC Comics, Reviews | Leave a comment
Tags:

With a different writer this time around, Injustice Gods Among Us: Year Two Annual #1 takes some time to highlight some side stories. For fans of Barbara Gordon and Sinestro, there’s a lot to enjoy. Click here to read our full review.

Reviewed By: Skuldren for Roqoo Depot.

Databurst From the 501st

December 31, 2014 at 12:00 am | Posted in 501st, Databurst From the 501st, Events, Star Wars | Leave a comment

501stLogoLatest Databurst From the 501st covering 501st Legion event news from December 31st through January 6th. As always, be sure to mark your calendars and support your local garrisons.

January 3

  • 70th Explorers Garrison will be in Topeka, KS for Star Wars Night with the Topeka Roadrunners at the Kansas Expocentre from 6:00 to 9:30 PM.
  • Carolina Garrison will be in Charlotte, NC for Star Wars Night with the Charlotte Checkers from 6:00 to 10:00 PM at the Time Warner Cable Arena.
  • Central Garrison will be in Omaha, NE for Walk N Roll at Oakview Mall from 2:00 to 4:00 PM.
  • UK Garrison will be in Manchester at Winter Wonderland 2014.

January 5

  • Mexican Garrison will be in Mexico City, Mexico for Programa El Almohadazo.
  • Redback Garrison will be at Suncity Sales Family Day.

Next Databurst…January 7th.

*If you didn’t see the events listed for your garrison, send us an email at roqoodepot(at)gmail.com and let us know. We’re glad to add any we missed. For more info on the 501st Legion, be sure to check out their official website.

Posted By: Skuldren for Roqoo Depot. Shoot straight and troop on.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.