Don’t Miss The Clone Wars Season Finale Tonight

April 1, 2011 at 7:21 am | Posted in Television, The Clone Wars | Leave a comment

Tonight at 7:00 PM CDT (8:00 PM EDT) The Clone Wars season three will end with a back-to-back episode finale. Starting with Padawan Lost and ending with Wookiee Hunt, viewers will get an hour of Star Wars entertainment. You can check out the episode guides here and here on the official site, starwars.com. If for any reason you can’t watch season finale tonight, both episodes will be replayed at the following times: Saturday April 2 at 7:00 AM CDT (8:00 AM EDT), and on Sunday April 3 at 7:00 PM CDT (8:00 PM EDT) on Cartoon Network.

Posted By: Skuldren

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

%d bloggers like this: