Darth Vader and the Lost Command #4 Preview

April 1, 2011 at 2:02 pm | Posted in Comic Books, Dark Horse, Star Wars | Leave a comment
Tags:

Today’s Star Wars Friday feature over on Dark Horse’s blog is a sneak preview of Darth Vader and the Lost Command #4. Click here to check it out.

Posted By: Skuldren
Advertisements

Don’t Miss The Clone Wars Season Finale Tonight

April 1, 2011 at 7:21 am | Posted in Television, The Clone Wars | Leave a comment

Tonight at 7:00 PM CDT (8:00 PM EDT) The Clone Wars season three will end with a back-to-back episode finale. Starting with Padawan Lost and ending with Wookiee Hunt, viewers will get an hour of Star Wars entertainment. You can check out the episode guides here and here on the official site, starwars.com. If for any reason you can’t watch season finale tonight, both episodes will be replayed at the following times: Saturday April 2 at 7:00 AM CDT (8:00 AM EDT), and on Sunday April 3 at 7:00 PM CDT (8:00 PM EDT) on Cartoon Network.

Posted By: Skuldren

(Apirl Fools’) Exclusive Interview with George Lucas

April 1, 2011 at 1:00 am | Posted in Miscellaneous | 3 Comments

Roqoo Depot has secured an exclusive interview with none other than George Lucas! We are extremely excited to be able to bring you this exclusive interview with the maker himself. Mr. Lucas was kind enough to share with us details on what to expect in The Clone Wars season four, as well as other future projects. Continue Reading (Apirl Fools’) Exclusive Interview with George Lucas…

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.